Retail-therapy with Bak Kut Teh!

Haji lane has become my favourite shopping hangout especially on flea market days! 🙂 Although I didnt get anything from the flea market except a tube top from Ohmani, but I enjoyed browsing through the vintages with QQ and psyco-ing her to buy everything that looked nice on her 🙂 oh wait. I did buy a vintage purse! Just nice, as I was looking for one to replace my tattered white pouch-purse.

Anyway on my way to Haji, I bumped into Caster and his friend and Ms Kwa, while looking around in Haji! What a small world. Haha..kinda like a small gathering although we didn’t stay long chatting.

I've no idea where I'm looking at.lol.

 

Leave a Reply

