Barrage Love <3

Finally, the Barrage!!!

And I am loving my lomo so much 🙂

Photoshoot @ Barrage was fun with the guys. Kite flyers were everywhere! Reminds me of the good ole days with my family. Perhaps we shall make another trip there soon, this time – photoshoot, picnic and kite flying!

New stuff are coming in! 🙂 will officially make the launch when the time is ripe.

Meanwhile, it’s off day for us tml! WOOTS. And an early celebration for pepe’s 24th 🙂 Fishing Madness!!!! Perhaps I shall do a location recommendation for all leisure fishermen in my next post 🙂

Ok, work’s been busy with clients and suppliers but it’s picking up 🙂 And it’s smth that we started from nothing.  Ganbatte Everyone! 🙂

Toodles~

Leave a Reply

