Thank you for loving me

This birthday, I am thankful.
I am tremendously blessed to be showered by the love of family, friends and loved ones.
Thanks all for remembering, spending time to celebrate and loving me more than I have ever loved myself.

Let us be grateful to people who make us happy; they are the charming gardeners who make our souls blossom. ~Marcel Proust

Deep down, I am sincerely touched by everything that everyone has done for me to make my special day a perfect one over the past 3 days.

Once again, thank you 🙂
image

With love,
Ylingz

Leave a Reply

