No Sunshine, I’d settle for Greens

I loved the sunshine, but now it’s gone. 😦 

It’s been a pretty gloomy-skied but peaceful day.
The head has been hurting since last week. Glad to have scheduled an energy-recharge session tomorrow. 🙂

Enjoyed the short solitude that I managed to dig out of lunch, and settled my ultimate cravings for the greens and cooler.

image

Strive for what you want, not what others want you to.

-Sabrina M

Did some deep thinking along the way and thought I should take off my citizen’s lens for a few days to see my homeland and its people from a different perspective. 

Envying Rube’s roadtrips with a social cause.

Just random penning of thoughts to remind me that I’m still alive. 🙂

With love,
Ylingz

Leave a Reply

