Halfway Mark

It’s finally the halfway mark to the end of 2014!! How time flies.

If it were school days, I would be considered a mugger now. haha. Conscientiously updating my inbox and finishing up what’s new/undone/piling. But. I’m still loving it. 🙂

Something random popped up in my head and I started grinning to myself at a joke a good friend told me recently, something about vanilla, yinila, ernila…   life should be like this, enjoy the fun moments and reminiscing.

June is finally here, a hectic month with Bi’s birthday coming up. Planning something but so not gonna reveal it here as he is the ultimate stalker of my blog. :p

kays, this gonna be short because I’m extremely burnt out from the late nights recent weeks. i’m still owing the updates on my Perth trip..MUST.WORK.ON.IT.soon.

Cheerios with loves,

Ylingz

Leave a Reply

