And I’m back.

How has life been? Well very much the same. One thing different. I am distancing myself from people. I guess it’s for the best. I’m not one who craves attention and credit for things I did not do. So prolly the ‘cold palace’ would be best for now. #reallycantbebothered

Something different. Something new. I hope to explore further before making the step. Very long I’ve missed this bubbling excitement. I just wish I’m bestowed with more energy to work this out.

Day by day finding the chain of thoughts and inspiration thru work of arts. Cultivating the patience to craft, sketch, doodle, design. I love what I love best. Still, nobody knows me as well as I know myself. Of cuz other than my boy. #keepongoingsabby #sabbycandoit

Leave a Reply

